

P.O. Box 387 Salt Lake City, UT 84110-0387 801.355.1400 utahfoundation.org

Utah Foundation Board of Trustees

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization Name
Nathan	Anderson	Senior Director, Public Affairs	Union Pacific Railroad
Ryan	Andrus	Senior Vice President & General Counsel	Workers Compensation Fund
Scott	Barlow	CEO	Revere Health
Benjamin	Brown *	Manager, Public Affairs	Fidelity Investments
Dirk	Burton *	Mayor	West Jordan City
Jonathan	Campbell *	Vice President of Sales & Rental	Wheeler Machinery
Silvia	Castro	Executive Director	Suazo Business Center
Carlton	Christensen *	Trustee	Utah Transit Authority
David	Connelly	Associate Provost- Student Success	Utah Valley University
Phil	Cook	Owner/President	BBG Real Estate Services
Cameron	Cowen	General Manager	Intermountain Power Association
Bill	Crim	President & CEO	United Way of Salt Lake
Chris	Dallin	Regional Vice President, Marketing and Communications	Intermountain Health
Aaron	Dekeyzer *	Chair of the Sandy City Council	Sandy City
Cameron	Diehl	Executive Director	Utah League of Cities and Towns
Michael	DiOrio	VP/General Manager	Enterprise Holdings
Denise	Dragoo *	Partner	Snell & Wilmer
Alex	Eaton	CEO	Community Foundation of Utah
Mark	Edgley	Senior Vice President	US Bank
Stephanie	Frohman	Assistant Director, Janet Quinney Lawson Institute for Land, Water, and Air	Utah State University
Shawn	Frye	Regional Quality Director - West	HDR
Bryson	Garbett	President	Garbett Homes
David	Gessel	Executive Vice President	Utah Hospital Association
Michael	Gregory *	Director of Treasury Services	The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Foundation
Kris	Griffith	President	American Pacific Corp.
Andrew	Gruber *	Executive Director	Wasatch Front Regional Council
Andy	Haaland	Director, Strategy & Business Development	Northrop Grumman
Julie	Hatchett *	Community Relations Manager	Brigham Young University
Brandon	Hendrickson	President	Molina Healthcare
Annalisa	Holcombe *	Consultant	Connection Collaborative
Ben	Horsley	Superintendent	Granite School District
Suzanne	Hyland	Council Member	Cottonwood Heights

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization Name
Prerna	Jain	Chief Commercial Officer	ACES Delta
Michelle	Judd	Executive Director	Magnum Development
Catherine	Kanter *	Principal (and Deputy Mayor of SLCo)	The Kanter Family Foundation
Derek	Kearl	Partner	Holland & Hart
Geoff	Landward	Commissioner	Utah System of Higher Education
Drew	Maggelet	Director of Housing	Call to Action Foundation
Peter	Mann	Audit Director	Deloitte & Touche
Dustin	Matsumori	Managing Director of Medical School Planning	BYU (and Intermountain Health)
Nate	McDonald	Director of Government and Community Relations	Clyde Companies
Kelly	Mendenhall *	Director of Regulatory Affairs	Enbridge Gas
Brad	Mortensen *	President	Weber State University
Angie	Osguthorpe	President/CEO	Davis Chamber of Commerce
Scott	Parson *	CEO	Staker Parson Companies
Bryn	Ramjoue'	Executive Director	my529
Jenny	Robinson *	Associate Director at the Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute	University of Utah
David	Rowley	COO & Director of Government and Community Affairs	Utah Valley Chamber of Commerce
Tim	Sheehan	Vice President of Government and Community Relations	Salt Lake Community College
Harris	Simmons	Chairman, President & CEO	Zions Bancorporation
Dominic	Spaethling	Vice President	HNTB
Nick	Starn	Vice President of Operations	Y2 Analytics
Henrie	Walton	Assistant to the President for Community and Government Relations	Utah Tech University
Chad	Westover *	Health Plans CEO	University of Utah Health Care
Thomas	Young	Economist	EconoWest / Econometric Studios

^{*} Executive Board members

Officers of the Utah Foundation

Chair: Kelly Mendenhall Vice Chair: Carlton Christensen Treasurer: Ben Brown

Fundraising Chair and Secretary: finalizing candidate approval

President: Shawn Teigen