

P.O. Box 387 Salt Lake City, UT 84110-0387 801.355.1400 utahfoundation.org

Utah Foundation Board of Trustees

First Name	Last Name		Title	Organization Name
Nathan	Anderson		Senior Director, Public Affairs	Union Pacific Railroad
Charles	Anderson		Director Of Operations	Lighthouse Research
Ryan	Andrus		Senior Vice President & General Counsel	Workers Compensation Fund
Scott	Barlow		CEO	Revere Health
Clint	Betts		CEO	Silicon Slopes
Craig	Broussard		President	Magnum Development
Benjamin	Brown		Manager, Public Affairs	Fidelity Investments
Mark	Buchi		Partner	Holland & Hart
Dirk	Burton		Mayor	West Jordan City
Mike	Caldwell		Mayor	Ogden City
Jonathan	Campbell	*	Vice President of Sales & Rental	Wheeler Machinery
Silvia	Castro		Director of Government and Community Affairs	Google Fiber
Carlton	Christensen	*	Trustee	Utah Transit Authority
Phil	Cook		Owner/President	J Philip Cook, LLC
Cameron	Cowen		General Manager	IPA
Bill	Crim		President & CEO	United Way of Salt Lake
Cameron	Diehl		Executive Director	Utah League of Cities and Towns
Denise	Dragoo	*	Partner	Snell & Wilmer
Alex	Eaton	*	CEO	Community Foundation of Utah
Richard	Ellis		Executive Director	my529
Bryson	Garbett		President	Garbett Homes
David	Gessel		Executive Vice President	Utah Hospital Association
Michael	Gregory	*	Director of Treasury Services	The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter- day Saints Foundation
Andrew	Gruber	*	Executive Director	Wasatch Front Regional Council
Andy	Haaland		Director, Strategy & Business Development	Northrop Grumman
Julie	Hatchett	*	Community Relations Manager	Brigham Young University
Brandon	Hendrickson		President	Molina Healthcare
Annalisa	Holcombe	*	President	Western Governors University Advancement
Melanie	Jenkins		Provost	Snow College
Brent	Jensen		Senior Vice President	HDR
Dave	Kallas	*	Director of Government Relations	Clyde Companies

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization Name
Catherine	Kanter '	Deputy Mayor	Salt Lake County
Richard	Lambert '	Regional Vice-President	Wells Fargo
Dennis	Lloyd	Retired	
Drew	Maggelet	Analyst	WellQuest Living
Katrina	Maillet	Senior HR Business Partner, Kennecott Copper	Rio Tinto
Linda	Makin '	Vice President of Planning, Budget & HR	Utah Valley University
Peter	Mann	Audit Director	Deloitte & Touche
Dustin	Matsumori '	Vice President, Corporate Development	Intermountain Health
Susan	McLeod	Strategic Communications Leader in Utah	HDR
Kelly	Mendenhall '	Regulatory Affairs	Dominion Energy
Brad	Mortensen	President	Weber State University
Rich	Nye	Superintendent	Granite School District
Angie	Osguthorpe	President/CEO	Davis Chamber of Commerce
Scott	Parson '	CEO	Staker Parson Companies
Wayne	Pyle	City Manager	West Valley City
Jenny	Robinson	Associate Director at the Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute	University of Utah
Stanley	Rosenzweig	•	
David	Rowley	COO & Director of Government and Community Affairs	Utah Valley Chamber of Commerce
Tim	Sheehan	Vice President of Government and Community Relations	Salt Lake Community College
Harris	Simmons	Chairman, President & CEO	Zions Bancorporation
Dominic	Spaethling	Vice President	HNTB
Nick	Starn	Vice President of Operations	Y2 Analytics
Brian	Steed	Executive Director, Janet Quinney Lawson Institute for Land, Water, and Air	Utah State University
Dave	Thayer	CEO	American Pacific Corp.
Amy	Tieu	Vice President, Equipment Management	KeyBank
Art	Turner '	VP/General Manager	Enterprise Holdings
Heidi	Walker	Chief Operating Officer	Salt Lake Chamber
Henrie	Walton	Assistant to the President for Community and Government Relations	Utah Tech University
LaVarr	Webb	Owner	Webb Publishing
Mike	Weichers	Mayor	Cottonwood Heights
Chad	Westover '	Health Plans CEO	University of Utah Health Care
Dave	Woolstenhulme	Commissioner	Utah System of Higher Education
Thomas	Young	Economist	Thatcher Chemical
Monica	Zoltanski	Mayor	Sandy City

Officers of the Utah Foundation

Chair: Art Turner

Vice Chair: Annalisa Holcombe

Treasurer: Scott Parson

Fundraising Chair: Kelly Mendenhall

President: Shawn Teigen