

10 West Broadway, Suite 307 Salt Lake City, UT 84101 801.355.1400 utahfoundation.org

## **Utah Foundation Board of Trustees**

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Neil	Abercrombie	Director of Government Relations	Utah State University
Lynn	Ames*	Retired	Ernst & Young
Nathan	Anderson*	Director, Public Affairs	Union Pacific Railroad
Scott	Barlow	CEO	Revere Health
Zachary	Barrus	Vice President of Student Services &	Utah College of Applied
		Institutional Data	Technology
Martin	Bates	Superintendent	Granite School District
Blake	Bauman	Shareholder	Ray Quinney & Nebeker
Colleen Larkin	Bell*	Vice President & General Counsel	Questar
David	Bird*	Shareholder	Parsons Behle & Latimer
Doug	Boudreaux	Regional Director of Marketing and Government Relations	Mountainstar Healthcare
Craig	Broussard	CEO	Magnum Development
Mark	Buchi*	Partner	Holland & Hart
Jonathan	Campbell	General Manager, General Construction Division	Wheeler Machinery
Gary	Carlston	President	Snow College
Carlton	Christensen	Director of Regional Development	Salt Lake County
Tom	Christopulos	Director of Community & Economic Development	Ogden City
Bill	Crim	President & CEO	United Way of Salt Lake
Jamie	Davidson	City Manager	Orem City
Dan	Eldredge	General Manager	Intermountain Power Agency
Fred	Esplin	Vice President	University of Utah
Aaron	Evans	Vice President	Love Communications
Bryson	Garbett*	President	Garbett Homes
Andrew	Gruber	Executive Director	Wasatch Front Regional Council
Andrew	Haaland	Director & Propulsion Systems Deputy	Orbital ATK
Neil	Hafer	Vice President and General Manager for Utah	Enterprise Holdings
Kurt	Hawes	Founder & Partner	K Hawes Associates
Matt	Hirst	President	CRS Engineers
Elizabeth	Hitch*	Associate Commissioner Academic Affairs	Utah System of Higher Education
Annalisa	Holcombe	Associate Vice President, College Relations & Strategy	Westminster College
Brent	Jensen*	Senior Vice President	HDR
Jonathan	Johnson*	Chairman	Overstock.com
Byron	Jorgenson	City Administrator	Sandy City Corporation
Tyler	Kruzich	Manager of Policy, Government & Public Affairs	Chevron
Deneise	Lacy*	Human Resources Manager	Boeing

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Charlie	Lansche	Director of Public Affairs	Fidelity Investments
David	Litvack	Deputy Chief of Staff, Mayor's Office	Salt Lake City
Dennis	Lloyd*	Senior Vice President & General Counsel	Workers Compensation Fund
Frank	Lojko	Vice President Student Services and	Dixie State University
		Government Relations	
Dean	Luikart	Senior Vice President	Wells Fargo
Linda	Makin	Vice President of Planning, Budget & HR	Utah Valley University
Peter	Mann*	Audit Director	Deloitte & Touche
Celeste	McDonald	Vice President, Corporate Communications	Management and Training Corporation
Steve	McDougal	Director, Revenue Requirements	Rocky Mountain Power
Forrest	McNabb	Executive Vice President	Big-D Construction
Darin	Mellott*	Director of Research & Analysis, Southwest Region	CBRE
Brad	Mortensen	Vice President for University Advancement	Weber State University
Angie	Osguthorpe	President/CEO	Davis Chamber of Commerce
Scott	Parson*	CEO	Staker Parson Companies
Gregory	Poulsen*	Senior Vice President	Intermountain Health Care
Wayne	Pyle	City Manager	West Valley City
Roland	Radack	Executive Director	The Church of Jesus Christ of
			Latter-day Saints Foundation
Rona	Rahlf	President/CEO	Utah Valley Chamber
Melissa	Shanjengange	General Manager Human Resources	Kennecott Utah Copper
Tim	Sheehan	Vice President of Government and	Salt Lake Community College
		Community Relations	
Matt	Sibul	Chief Planning Officer	Utah Transit Authority
Harris	Simmons	Chairman, President & CEO	Zions Bancorporation
David	Smith	Executive Vice President -	Larry H. Miller Management
		Operations/Mergers & Acquisitions	Corporation
Heidi	Walker	Chief Operating Officer	Salt Lake Chamber
Mark	Walker*	Vice President of Marketing and Media Relations	EnergySolutions
Mike	Washburn*	President & CEO	Thanksgiving Point Institute
LaVarr	Webb	Owner	Webb Publishing
Chad	Westover*	Health Plans CEO	University of Utah Health Care
Gary	Whatcott	City Manager	South Jordan City
Audry	Wood	Administrative Director	Utah Educational Savings Plan

\* Indicates Executive Board members

## Officers of Utah Foundation

Chair: Bryson Garbett (2017: Brent Jensen) Vice Chair: Brent Jensen (2017: Elizabeth Hitch) Treasurer: Peter Mann Fundraising Committee Chair: Mark Buchi President: Stephen Hershey Kroes As of 11/3/2016