

150 South State Street, Suite 444 Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

801.355.1400 utahfoundation.org

Utah Foundation Board of Trustees

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Neil	Abercrombie	Vice President for Government Relations	Utah State University
Lloyd	Allen	Sales Director & Principal Broker	CBRE
Nathan	Anderson*	Director, Public Affairs	Union Pacific Railroad
Brian	Autry*	Director, Hypersonic Booster Systems	Northrop Grumman Innovation
			Systems
Scott	Barlow	CEO	Revere Health
Zachary	Barrus	Vice President of Student Services &	Utah System of Technical
		Institutional Data	Colleges
Martin	Bates	Superintendent	Granite School District
Scott	Beck	President/CEO	Visit Salt Lake
Craig	Broussard	CEO	Magnum Development
Benjamin	Brown	Manager, Public Affairs	Fidelity Investments
Mark	Buchi*	Partner	Holland & Hart
Jonathan	Campbell	Vice President of Sales & Rental	Wheeler Machinery
Gary	Carlston	President	Snow College
Carlton	Christensen*	Chairman	Utah Transit Authority
Tom	Christopulos	Director of Community & Economic	Ogden City
		Development	
Phil	Cook	Owner/President	J Philip Cook, LLC
Bill	Crim	President & CEO	United Way of Salt Lake
Angela	Dean	Principal	AMD Architecture
Dan	Eldredge*	General Manager	Intermountain Power Agency
Aaron	Evans	Vice President	Love Communications
Bryson	Garbett*	President	Garbett Homes
David	Gessel	Executive Vice President	Utah Hospital Association
Terry	Grant*	President, Utah Market	Key Bank
Michael	Gregory*	Director of Treasury Services	The Church of Jesus Christ of
			Latter-day Saints Foundation
Andrew	Gruber	Executive Director	Wasatch Front Regional Council
Raymond	Hall*	Senior Vice President, People & Culture	Larry H. Miller Management
			Corporation
Matt	Hirst	President	CRS Engineers
Elizabeth	Hitch*	Associate Commissioner Academic Affairs	Utah System of Higher Education
Annalisa	Holcombe*	Vice President and Chief Advancement	Westminster College
		Officer	
Matt	Huish	City Administrative Officer	Sandy City
Rob	Hyde	Chairman	Kirton McConkie
Brent	Jensen*	Senior Vice President	HDR
Richard	Lambert	Regional Vice-President	Wells Fargo
David	Litvack	Deputy Chief of Staff, Mayor's Office	Salt Lake City
Dennis	Lloyd*	Senior Vice President & General Counsel	Workers Compensation Fund

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Frank	Lojko	Vice President of Government Relations	Dixie State University
Linda	Makin	Vice President of Planning, Budget & HR	Utah Valley University
Peter	Mann	Audit Director	Deloitte & Touche
Celeste	McDonald	Vice President, Corporate	Management and Training
		Communications	Corporation
Kelly	Mendenhall*	Director of Regulatory Affairs	Dominion Energy
Brad	Mortensen	President	Weber State University
Dale	Newton	President/CEO	Utah Farm Bureau Federation
Angie	Osguthorpe	President/CEO	Davis Chamber of Commerce
Scott	Parson*	CEO	Staker Parson Companies
Gregory	Poulsen*	Senior Vice President	Intermountain Health Care
Wayne	Pyle	City Manager	West Valley City
Rona	Rahlf	President/CEO	Utah Valley Chamber
Cameron	Sabin	Partner	Stoel Rives LLC
Olivia	Schultz	Business Services Manager	my529
Melissa	Shanjengange*	General Manager Human Resources	Rio Tinto
Tim	Sheehan	Vice President of Government and	Salt Lake Community College
		Community Relations	
Harris	Simmons	Chairman, President & CEO	Zions Bancorporation
Wilf	Sommerkorn	Division Director, Regional Planning and	Salt Lake County
		Transportation	
Juliette	Tennert	Director of Economic and Public Policy	University of Utah
		Research – Kem C. Gardner Institute	
Vicki	Tuua	President	Vicki Tuua Insurance Agency
Art	Turner	Vice President/General Manager	Enterprise Holdings
Mark	Walker	Vice President of Marketing and Media	EnergySolutions
		Relations	
Heidi	Walker	Chief Operating Officer	Salt Lake Chamber
Mike	Washburn*	President & CEO	Thanksgiving Point Institute
LaVarr	Webb	Owner	Webb Publishing
Chad	Westover*	Health Plans CEO	University of Utah Health Care
Gary	Whatcott	City Manager	South Jordan City

^{*} Indicates Executive Board members

Officers of Utah Foundation

Chair: Elizabeth Hitch Vice Chair: Chad Westover Treasurer: Dan Eldredge

Treasurer: Dan Eldredge Fundraising Committee Chair: Annalisa Holcombe

President: Peter Reichard

As of 3/19/2019