

Daniel T. Harbeke
CHAIRMAN
Bryson Garbett
VICE CHAIRMAN
Douglas Matsumori
TREASURER
Stephen J. H. Kroes
PRESIDENT

Utah Foundation Board of Trustees

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization
Dan	Adams	Vice President & CRA Officer	CIT Bank
Michael	Allegra	General Manager	Utah Transit Authority
Lynn	Ames	Partner, Tax Services	Ernst & Young
Douglas	Anderson	Dean, Jon M. Huntsman School Of Business	Utah State University
Lane	Beattie	President & CEO	Salt Lake Chamber of Commerce
David	Bird	Attorney	Parsons Behle & Latimer
Mark	Bouchard	Senior Managing Director	CBRE
Rodney	Brady		Rodney Brady
Scott	Brown	Vice President of Operations	Questar Gas
Mark	Buchi	Partner	Holland & Hart
Rob	Campbell	President	Wheeler Machinery
Jennifer	Danielson	Market President	Regence BlueCross BlueShield
David	Entwistle	Chief Executive Officer	University of Utah Health Care
Fred	Esplin	Vice President	University of Utah
Bryson	Garbett	President	Garbett Homes
Andrew	Gruber	Executive Director	Wasatch Front Regional Council
John	Hanshaw	President, HCA Mountain Division	Mountainstar Healthcare
Dan	Harbeke	Director, Public Affairs	Union Pacific Railroad
Greg	Hardy	Manager State Government Affairs	Chevron
Jim	Hewlett	General Manager	Intermountain Power Agency
Elizabeth	Hitch	Associate Commissioner Academic Affairs	Utah System of Higher Education
Brent	Jensen	Vice President	HDR
Justin	Jones	Principal Advisor - Communications	Rio Tinto
Byron	Jorgenson	City Administrator	Sandy City Corporation
Edward	Lamb	Western Division President	IASIS Healthcare
Charlie	Lansche	Director of Public Affairs	Fidelity Investments
Dennis	Lloyd	Senior Vice President & General Counsel	Workers Compensation Fund
Tom	Love	President	Love Communications
Linda	Makin	Vice President of Planning, Budget & HR	Utah Valley University
Peter	Mann	Audit Director	Deloitte & Touche
Doug	Matsumori	Attorney	Ray Quinney & Nebeker
F. Ann	Millner	Professor	Weber State University
Scott	Parson	CEO	Staker & Parson Companies
Gregory	Poulsen	Senior Vice President	Intermountain Health Care
Cid	Seidelman	Provost	Westminster College
Brad	Shafer	Manager, Government Affairs	Rocky Mountain Power
Tim	Sheehan	Vice President Of Institutional Advancement	Salt Lake Community College
Harris	Simmons	President & CEO	Zions First National Bank
Chris	Tillack	Senior Vice President	Wells Fargo
Mark	Walker	Vice President of Marketing and Media Relations	Energy Solutions
Mike	Washburn	President & CEO	Thanksgiving Point Institute
LaVarr	Webb	Owner	Webb Publishing
Chad	Westover	President	Molina Healthcare

As of January 1, 2014